College Planning Network, LLC

College Planning Network, LLC
23625 Commerce Park Suite #200
Beachwood, Ohio 44122


- FREE Online Video Workshop Private Reservation Form -

 

"Discover How To Send Your Child To College Without Spending Your Life's Savings!"


checkmark.gif 18x20 Yes! Please sign me up for this exclusive FREE Online Video Workshop being held on THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 18th, 2016 at 8:00 pm Eastern Sharp! (7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific). I wouldn't want to miss out on the secrets to paying for college without going broke in the process!

I understand I will be instantly emailed complete access details about the upcoming FREE Online Video Workshop by completing and submitting the reservation information below:

 

Date Of FREE Online Video Workshop: THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 18th, 2016
Time Of FREE Online Video Workshop: 8:00 pm Eastern Sharp!
(7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific)

Please Allow 75 Minutes For The FREE Online Video Workshop

Limited Spots Are Available!

Please complete the information listed below and be sure to type in your full name along with a valid email address (for confirmations), then click the "Submit Registration" button below. You will instantly be emailed complete access details for the upcoming FREE Online Video:

In addition to receiving your confirmation details, you'll also receive a free subscription to our popular online newsletter, "Insider Secrets to Paying Less for College" which reveals insider's tips, methods, and strategies for beating the high cost of college.

Parent's First Name *
Parent's Last Name *
Email: *

Thank you,
Scott's signature

Scott Weingold
Co-Founder, College Planning Network, LLC

 

Our Privacy Policy: Your name and email address will never be
shared, sold, rented or abused in any way.

College Planning Network, LLC
23625 Commerce Park, Suite 200 • Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone (866) 201-5545 ▪ Fax (216) 464-2085
www.collegeplanningnet.com • info@collegeplanningnet.com